die Bioniker

Die Bioniker are alumni of the international bachelor’s degree in bionics at the University of Applied Sciences Bremen. They use bionics to exploit the potential of nature for the development of innovative products. To do so, they rely on know-how in the field of scientific research as well as experiences in industrial product development. For them bionics is a future-oriented cross-sectional-technology which has the potential to create sustainable products and processes.

Markushollermann-diebioniker in <!--:de-->die Bioniker<!--:--><!--:en-->die Bioniker<!--:-->

Markus Hollermann

International bachelor’s degree in bionics (B.Sc.)
Master’s degree in production engineering and industrial management (M.Sc.)

 

Raised in the rural area of Kettenkamp, the trained engineering draftsman is now based in Bremen, where he constantly organizes and promotes the implementation and further development of numerous ideas. Systematical bionics as well as project-, innovation- and knowledge management in the development process are topics he is engaged in. Through creative dialogues he shares his enthusiasm with everyone involved. With his proposals and sketches he always provides valuable inputs for the idea generation.

Xing in <!--:de-->die Bioniker<!--:--><!--:en-->die Bioniker<!--:-->Xing profile

Felixfoerster-diebioniker1 in <!--:de-->die Bioniker<!--:--><!--:en-->die Bioniker<!--:-->

Felix Förster

International bachelor’s degree in bionics (B.Sc.)
Master’s degree in physical engineering science (M.Sc.)

 

Originally from Leipzig, he does the operational business tasks from Berlin and mainly addresses himself to tasks in physics and simulation technology. He has special interests in developments concerning fluid mechanics in the often overlapping fields of biology, medicine and technology. Furthermore, planning and realizing creativity workshops as well as the development of specific ideas are crucial part of his work.

Xing in <!--:de-->die Bioniker<!--:--><!--:en-->die Bioniker<!--:-->Xing profile

Helgebantin-diebioniker in <!--:de-->die Bioniker<!--:--><!--:en-->die Bioniker<!--:-->

Helge Banthin

International bachelor’s degree in bionics (B.Sc.)
International master’s degree in industrial engineering management (M.Sc.)

 

Born and raised in Paderborn, he now operates from Hamburg as project manager for die Bioniker. As he studied bionics and industrial management, he is especially interested in the field of organizational bionics, which deals with the application of organizational principles of biological models for issues in management and organizations. He is also working on a dissertation on this topic at the TU Hamburg-Harburg.

Xing in <!--:de-->die Bioniker<!--:--><!--:en-->die Bioniker<!--:-->Xing profile

Die Bioniker sind Absolventen des Internationalen Studiengangs Bionik an der Hochschule Bremen, die sich zur Aufgabe gemacht haben, bionische Methoden zu nutzen, um das Potential der Natur in die Entwicklung innovativer Produkte zu überführen. Dabei greifen sie sowohl auf KnowHow im Bereich wissenschaftlicher Forschung, als auch auf Erfahrungen in der industriellen Produktentwicklung zurück. Sie sehen in der Bionik eine zukunftsweisende Querschnittstechnologie mit dem Potential nachhaltige Produkte und Methoden hervorzubringen.

Markushollermann-diebioniker in <!--:de-->die Bioniker<!--:--><!--:en-->die Bioniker<!--:-->

Markus Hollermann

Internationaler Studiengang Bionik (B.Sc.)
Produktionstechnik/Industrielles Management (M.Sc.)

 

Aufgewachsen in der Naturregion um Kettenkamp, organisiert der ausgebildete Technische Zeichner in Bremen die Umsetzung und Weiterentwicklung zahlreicher Ideen. Systematische Bionik sowie Projekt-, Innovations- und Wissensmanagement im Entwicklungsprozess sind die Themengebiete, mit denen er sich intensiv beschäftigt. Seine Begeisterung überträgt er im kreativen Dialog auf alle Beteiligten und liefert so durch Vorschläge und Skizzen wertvolle Impulse für die Ideenfindung.

Xing in <!--:de-->die Bioniker<!--:--><!--:en-->die Bioniker<!--:-->Xing Profil

Felixfoerster-diebioniker1 in <!--:de-->die Bioniker<!--:--><!--:en-->die Bioniker<!--:-->

Felix Förster

Internationaler Studiengang Bionik (B.Sc.)
Physikalische Ingenieurwissenschaft (M.Sc.)

 

Der begeisterte Leipziger und Teilzeit-Berliner widmet sich im operativen Geschäft vor allem Fragen aus Physik und Simulationstechnik. Besonderes Interesse hat er dabei an strömungsmechanischen Entwicklungen in den sich oft überschneidenden Gebieten Biologie, Medizin und Technik. Die Durchführung von Kreativworkshops und die gemeinsame Entwicklung konkreter Ideen sind ebenso wichtiger Bestandteil seiner Tätigkeit als Bioniker.

Xing in <!--:de-->die Bioniker<!--:--><!--:en-->die Bioniker<!--:-->Xing Profil

Helgebantin-diebioniker in <!--:de-->die Bioniker<!--:--><!--:en-->die Bioniker<!--:-->

Helge Banthin

Internationaler Studiengang Bionik (B.Sc.)
Internationales Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen (M.Sc.)

 

Der gebürtige Paderborner und Wahl-Hamburger ist bei den Bionikern als Projektleiter tätig. Als Bioniker und Wirtschaftsingenieur interessiert er sich besonders für das Thema Wirtschaftsbionik, bei welchem es darum geht, die Organisationsprinzipien biologischer Vorbilder zur Lösung von Problemen in der Wirtschaft zu nutzen. Hierzu promoviert er zusätzlich an der TU Hamburg-Harburg.

Xing in <!--:de-->die Bioniker<!--:--><!--:en-->die Bioniker<!--:-->Xing Profil